Regional Presidents

Region 1 - Elaine MacNeil             elaine.macneil@hcisd.org
Region 2 - Rosa Moreno               rosa.moreno@robstownisd.org
Region 3 - Lisa Harper                  lisah@palaciosisd.org
Region 4 - Mary Coldwell              mary.coldwell@cfisd.net
Region 5 - Chelsea Jackson         cmjackson1287@gmail.com
Region 6 - Barbra Robertson        brobertson@conroeisd.net
Region 7 - Mary Garrett                mary.garrett@vanisd.org
Region 8 - Laurie Smith                Lsmith1@pittsburgisd.net 
Region 9 -
Region 10 - Amber Cichocki          cichockia@cfbisd.edu
Region 11 - Hollie Smith                hsmith01@ems-isd.net
Region 12 - Holly Crawford           holly.crawford@vmisd.net
Region 13 - Macie Walker             macie.walker@hayscisd.net
Region 14 - 
Region 15 - Sarah Alexander        sarah.alexander@saisd.org 
Region 16 - Cynthia Rodriguez     cynthiarodriguez@herefordisd.net
Region 17 - Sarah McIlroy            sarah.mcilroy@lubbockisd.org
Region 18 - Kandace Holmes       kandace.holmes@midlandisd.net
Region 19 - Luisa Herrera             lfherrer@episd.org  
Region 20 - Donna Lynn                dlynn@fisd.us